Saying Goodbye

I’ve learned a lot this past semester. I learned a ton about the different departments in UNT that students can utilize to not only explore different majors, but also where to get acquainted with other students and become more involved in the university. I’ve definitely grown over the past few months. College is all brand new to me and I had a ton of learning to do as far as how to prioritize my time between friends, work, and studying. I found out that I need to study A LOT more. Next semester I plan on being much more focused on getting all of my work done on time. 

The next thing for me is to continue exploring majors and looking into what all UNT has to offer. I hope to join a few clubs next year and get to know more people that go to school here. I will most likely cut my hours at work next semester as well to have more time to put into figuring out for sure what I want to do. I’m thinking journalism is the way to go but I am still not one hundred percent sure.

Leave a Reply

