Diversity

To me, diversity means different. That could mean different people for instance. People come from all different places and of course the first thing that comes to mind is their appearance. Different ideas and opinions is also part of diversity. Everyone comes from different walks of life so you can never see things from their exact point of view. I always try to keep this in mind when talking to people. I try to be a diverse person and I try to stay open-minded. I’ve always been told to never judge a book by it’s cover and while I’m not perfect, I learn things about different people every day. I always aim to get to know as many different people as I can to help shape my own perspective. 

Leave a Reply

