Interview

If I could interview anyone it would be an analyst for the nfl network. I would love the opportunity to interview different football players and coaches. My dream job would be to be some kind of coordinator for a football program but normally those jobs are reserved for people with a lot of experience. The next best thing would be to interview and learn a out different sports personalities on a personal level. Growing up, sports stars were always larger than life for me so I’d love an insiders perspective on the industry. I would ask the analysts how they got their start and how much work it is. I’d ask them if it changed the way they felt about the game. I’d want to know how to stand out in such a competitive career. I know that a lot of sportscasters and journalists make good money as well. It takes awhile to get credibility in the industry but I’d be willing to put in the time. 

Leave a Reply

