All about me

Hello my name is John! I just turned 21 and am currently living in Little Elm Texas. I love to spend my time getting to know people who interest me. That includes people who share common interests with me but also people who come from completely different walks of life. Life is a learning experience and getting to know different people has taught me so much. In my spare time I love watching football (Go Cowboys!) and working out. I like to watch movies and play xbox. I love eating. (Peanut butter is my favorite food)

Leave a Reply

